top of page

Easy At Home Whitening for Sensitive Teeth

Babes!

It's Giveaway time! I love being able to engage with you all via these fun collaborations! Especially when the products are as legit as Smile Brilliant!

Smile Brilliant is a tooth kit whitening company located in Saint Louis, MO with dental professionals that have over 30 years of experience in the teeth whitening industry! So you know you can trust that this whitening kit is made for everyone!

I was a little nervous when I first tried this tooth whitening kit because I DO have super sensitive teeth when it comes to flossing, whitening, etc. so I was so happy that the kit came with desensitizing gel to make sure that my gums didn't get irritated. Keep reading to learn more about the product, my personal review, and of course my amazing giveaway!

{C}{C}{C}{C}{C}<!-- SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET START --> <a id="smilebrilliant_widget_article"  ishidden="1"  title="How Much Is Teeth Whitening">How Much Is Teeth Whitening</a>  {C}{C}{C}{C}{C}<!-- SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET END -->
 

The Sensitive Average Stain Custom Teeth Whitening System comes with all of the following:

<a id="smilebrilliant_widget_article"  ishidden="1"  title="How Much Is Teeth Whitening">How Much Is Teeth Whitening</a>

This is the kit that I received! However, there are different kits according to how stained your teeth are, and how sensitive they are. Go to https://www.smilebrilliant.com/product/teeth-whitening-trays# to see what kit is right for YOU!

How does the kit work?

Step One:

Each kit includes Base and Catalyste Paste, and 2 impressions trays to make your molds. If you've ever gotten braces, and retainers made- you will remember that you had to take professional molds to get the shape just perfect! That brings us to your first step.. mixing the two pastes together and fitting it in the trays, Once the molds are mixed together thoroughly and are turned blue, you will then slide it in your mouth and evenly push your teeth into it for the recommended time, for top and bottom. Once the molds are dry you will put them back into the provided return postage bag and drop it in the mail!

Step Two:

Once you receive your impressions back at your door, they will now have been molded into a custom clear fitted tray inside of a cute white Smile Brilliant retainer case. That's when you know it's time to get started on your at home whitening kit! You should also have had your whitening applications and desensitizing applications in your initial package, ready to use. You will then floss, and brush your teeth before you get started.

Once that's all done you will put a small line of the whitening gel into both the top and bottom trays for the recommended amount of time in the instruction booklet. I personally love how fast this teeth whitening process was! No over night whitening necessary, or holding up a glowing light forever to get quick results! Once you're done with the whitening aspect, you will (if you have the desensitizing applications) put a small line of this gel on the top and bottom retainers as well. The good thing about these products is they didn't really have any type of bleach flavor which was so nice. I do have to say that LESS is more with this product. You don't need to use an entire syringe for the first, or honestly second time. The first time I whitened I put too much and it hurt how long I was capable of keeping my trays in for a long period of time.

Step Three:

Brush your teeth and you're all done! How easy is that? Three easy steps! :) Nothing better than a teeth whitening system that is convenient and a real time saver! NOW SLAAYYYY.

Here are my before and after's!:

Before: Tinted and build up.. Yuck!

After! Yay so pretty and white!

 

My Review:

Seriously loved this tooth whitening kit There's Moore to It fans! I highly recommend trying this kit because of how easy and quick it takes to whiten those little teeth of yours! I normally use the Crest Whitening strips but hate how uncomfortable the strips are and how I can taste the gel the entire time. That's why I love the fitted trays that Smile Brilliant has created for their clients! The trays make it so easy for me to use when I'm meal prepping or just watching a movie at home with my friends! I know a ton of my friends have teeth sensitivity, so that's another amazing reason to use this product!

These kits are also way more affordable then going to the dentist office and spending 100's of dollars and a ton of time in their chair! You are saving about $300 by investing in this kit alone babes! I personally am SO OCD about my teeth, like I am that friend that flosses every night before bed, and uses an electronic toothbrush! I've tried the LED lights, and at home remedies and nothing compares to this products. I promise that much. This product is also amazing if you are trying to lift icky coffee, or tobacco stains. I just recommend that you are sticking to a regime to get the exact results that you are wanting!

 

GIVEAWAY TIME!

The giveaway is CLOSED. Thanks for entering loves!

 

Check out these Articles to learn more about Smile Brilliant!

SMILE BRILLIANT'S VEGAN AND CRUELTY-FREE GEL INGREDIENTS: https://www.smilebrilliant.com/articles/teeth-whitening-gel-ingredients#theresmooretoit

To get your teeth whitening kit today go to: http://www.smilebrilliant.com#theresmooretoit

 

So grateful I was given the opportunity to try and review this product for you all! As always, I make sure my reviews are honest and to the point. This product is amazing and I promise you won't regret purchasing it, or hopefully winning it via my giveaway ;) Reminder that you can get 10% off your trays with the code: theresmooretoit10! If you have any question about this product feel free to go to my contact section and reach out, I will get back to you within the next 24 hours!

I am so EXCITED to show you all my rebranding of There's Moore to It here these next few weeks. So stay tuned loves!

Sponsored by: Smile Brilliant

bottom of page