top of page

Sleep in on Black Friday and Shop from Home!

Early Bird Gift Guide with:

Jord Watches

 

 

Hey guys!

I have been keeping my partnership with JORD Wood Watches, a secret for a few weeks now. I decided to wait to share with you just in time for the Holidays because of the AMAZING Black Friday sale JORD is having ! If you are an avid JORD fan you know they NEVER discount their watches, so this is a pretty rad deal. Keep reading to see how you can get $75 off your next JORD Watch.

A little back story about who and what JORD watches are:

JORD Watches focus on creating timepieces that are modeled after a modern lifestyle. They value sustainability, efficiency, and experiential living. JORD makes their watches for people who don't just have somewhere to be, they have somewhere to go. Their watches are made with the finest woods, and come in many different colors. The faces of their watches are also very unique from plain faces, to a variety of metal face series.

Check out their website now to see what Black Friday deals they have going on at:

 

My Personal Review:

I was beyond amazed at the packaging my Frankie Series: Dark Sandalwood and Emerald watch came in! The engraved wood chest was made nicely, and even has a small tray drawer to put your unused watch links in. Once I opened the box I couldn't believe how beautiful the wood was. It was shiny and dark, and the face of the watch was the loveliest shade of jade,

Overall, I am very impressed, My shipping got here within a few days of ordering, and the JORD team adjusted my watch right away. Their staff makes sure that you are satisfied with their product, which is very important to me when I invest in buying anything over $100. Another super plus about buying from JORD is that their watches are Swiss-made, which means you really are making a timeless investment.

Get your Frankie Series in Dark Sandalwood and Emerald at http://www.woodwatches.com/series/frankie/dark-sandalwood-and-emerald//#theresmooreit today!

 
<!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES WIDGET START --> <a id="woodwatches_com_widget"  ishidden="1"  title="Wooden Wristwatch">Wooden Wristwatch</a> <script src="//www.woodwatches.com/widget-article/theresmooreit"  type="text/javascript"></script> <!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES WIDGET END -->

 

JORD WATCH GIVEAWAY

Now for the fun part! I will be giving away a e-gift code for $75 off of your next JORD Watch purchase! For the chance to win you will want to follow me on Instagram, and then you will go to https://www.woodwatches.com/g/theresmooreit and register your name and email! Good news is you will automatically be sent a $25 e-gift code to use regardless towards a watch. So it's pretty much a win, win ;) , This contest will run until December 11th, so don't wait to register! This coupon goes towards ANY of JORD's wood watches, that way you can get the watch of your dreams, or for a loved one!

<!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES WIDGET START --> <a id="woodwatches_com_widget"  ishidden="1"  title="Wooden Wristwatch">Wooden Wristwatch</a> <script src="//www.woodwatches.com/widget-article/theresmooreit"  type="text/javascript"></script> <!-- JORD WOOD WATCHES WIDGET END -->

 

Below are some of my personal recommendations incase you are still on the fence about which one you like the most! Don't forget this is the ONLY time for the remainder of the year that JORD will be discounting their watches!

If you don't have time to get your watch on Black Friday, go to http://www.woodwatches.com/#theresmooreit!

Thanks for checking out my Early Holiday Gift Guide! I would like to thank JORD Wood Watches for selecting me as an ambassador as well- you guys are the real MVP's.

Special Shoutout to my amazing photographer Nikki Vogel! She is in the middle of finishing up her website, but check out her epic photography on her Instagram at @NikkiVogel!

-XOXO-

This post was sponsored by JORD Wood Watches

Follow JORD Wood Watches via the Social Media Outlets below:

bottom of page