top of page

Rocksbox Jewelry

Hey lovies!

I've had several people ask questions about what and how Rocksbox works! I partnered with them a month ago, and am currently waiting on my second box (which I will be sure to share as soon as I get it what is inside!) ! If you know me, you know that I am very simple with my jewelry so this is a whole new realm for me! I am super stoked to tell you that I LOVE this quick service and am glad I am giving it a shot. Personally, I love layered looks, from bracelets, rings, and necklaces. I was honestly worried I would get pieces I would never wear, my stylist was quick to take that worry away!

 

 

If you are familiar with Trunk Club, Rocksbox is a lot like that in the subscription sense, and personal stylist type- feel. For just $19 a month you will get a set of three personalized jewelry pieces at a discounted price! They have designers like Jules Smith, Kendra Scott, House of Harlow, Slate, and many more! All in all, you have the month to lightly wear the pieces, and return what you don't LOVE. Pieces are also at a discounted price from what you would buy it for directly from the designers themselves, to save you some serious $$$!

Use my code: Mooretoitxoxo to try Rocksbox for your first box FREE! If you're anything like me you love free stuff ;) Also feel free to pass this code on to family and friends.

 

The steps below will also give you a fun visual of how this awesome, and easy service works! Visit https://www.rocksbox.com to sign up today! If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to email me and ask at Maddie@one80entertainment.com.

After I sign up what do I do?

 

Xoxo,

Maddie

bottom of page