top of page

It's Good to Be Golden

Hi friends!

Finallyyyyyy! It's great getting my hands back on my blog. After a long few weeks of traveling and family time celebrating my golden birthday- I am back! I can honestly say I am fairly surprised I survived Vegas and LA all in one week, but somehow I am still alive haha.

Special shout out to all 13 of my best friends that made it out to celebrate with me and made it so special.

A week before I left I was able to shoot some birthday- themed photos with the one and only Nikki Vogel. She is so amazing to shoot with, and I am very excited to work with her in the near future. I love the edginess that Nikki brings in her photographs, and I appreciate her working with me in the first super girly photoshoot we both have ever done haha!

I also wanted to give a live update about what I've been up to.. As most of my readers have heard Peak Nutrition has unfortunately closed. As sad as I am about this, I will be continuing my fitness journey that James helped me with, and am looking forward to what is to come. The fitness posts will be posted very shortly! My goal with this blog is to get content up every Sunday for my followers to read, and engage with. If there are any topics you would like to hear about- please let me know! I am also working on pulling some new Fall pieces out for some fashion posts.. So stay tuned!

Hope you all enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them! If you know me at all you know how seriously I take birthdays. It is so important to celebrate the blessing of another year of life! I can't believe I am 25, I am so blessed in so many ways. Thank you to those that have supported and encouraged me this past year of my life.

PS for those who do not know what a golden birthday is.. It is the day you are born on + your age. So I turned 25 on the 25th this year! Once in a lifetime :)

Also give my girl Nikki a follow on Instagram to stay up to date with what she's up to at IG: @NikkiVShoots or DM her to book!

bottom of page